Welcome To AlbumLinerNotes.com
"The #1 Archive of Liner Notes in the World"

Your Subtitle text
Temple Of Low Men


Crowded House

Temple Of Low Men
Capitol Records
CDP 7 48763 2


1. I Feel Possessed

2. Kill Eye

3. Into Temptation

4. Mansion In The Slums

5. When You Come

6. Never Be The Same

7. Love This Life

8. Sister Madly

9. In The Lowlands

10. Better Be Home Soon


Produced by Mitchell Froom
Recorded by Tchad Blake
Mixed by Bob Clearmountain for Fast Forward Productions, Ltd.
(All songs composed by Neil Finn)
All songs published by Roundhead Music (BMI)

Recorded at Platinum Studio, Melbourne, Australia and Sunset Sound Factory, Los Angeles, California
Mixed at Hit Factory, New York, New York
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Masterdisk

Neil Finn – Lead Vocals, Guitars
Paul Hester – Drums, Vocals
Nick Seymour – Bass, Vocals

Additional Musicians:
Tim Finn – Backing Vocals
Richard Thompson – Guitar Solo on “Sister Madly”
Alex Acuna – Percussion
Heart Attack – Horns
Mitchell Froom – Keyboards

A&R Belief – Tom Whalley
Art Direction – Nick Seymour & Tommy Steele
Photography – Dennis Keeley
Album Art – Nick Seymour
Invaluable Art Assistance – Kelly Ray
Lettering Design – Margo Chase

We Know that if we were to thank everyone deserving we would probably leave someone out, so we’d like to thank all family, friends, supporters and house guest.

Gary Stamler/Grant Thomas
P.O. Box 1695
Santa Monica, California 90406
Website Builder